Senate Committee on Local Government
Jack M. Martins
9:00am, Wednesday, January 19th, 2011
Room 123 CAP

lease note the change in Room location from 945 LOB to 123 CAP

The following individuals will be addressing the Committee:
NYS Conference of Mayors Executive Director Peter A. Baynes and Deputy Director Barbara VanEpps
NYS Association of Counties Executive Director Stephen J. Acquario
Association of Towns of the State of New York Lori Mithen, Esq. and Murray Jaros, Esq.