This Senator is currently inactive, and this content is provided to you as an archive. To read content from your current Senator, please use our Senator lookup tool.


Public Protection / Criminal Justice / Judiciary
Hearing Room A




Joseph Lentol (Co-Chair)

Stephen Saland (Co-Chair)

Helene Weinstein

Elizabeth Little

Jeffrion Aubry

Michael Nozzolio

Steven Englebright

Greg Ball

*Daniel O’Donnell

*Martin Golden

Phil Boyle

Ruth Hassell-Thompson

*Joe Giglio

*Michael Gianaris