This Senator is currently inactive, and this content is provided to you as an archive. To read content from your current Senator, please use our Senator lookup tool.


Hearing Room B

Assembly Senate
David Gantt, Co-Chair Charles Fuschillo, Co-Chair
James Brennan Andrew Lanza
Margaret Markey Thomas O'Mara
Annette Robinson Michael Nozzolio
*Brian Kavanagh Martin Dilan
David McDonough *David Valesky
*Bill Reilich *Daniel Squadron