Senator Farley Greets Mrs. Wagner's Students

    State Senator Hugh T. Farley (R, C, I - Schenectady) spoke about New York State government with the students from Pleasant Avenue Elementary School (Johnstown school district) on June 2nd in the Legislative Office Building. Those from Mrs. Wagner's class that were on the trip included: Alura Ambrosino, Skylar Anderson, Kaitlyn Angus, Mallory Defrancis, Paige Ellingwood, Megan Fudger, Anna Heroth, Nolan Hojohn, Mark Kilburn, Karlee Morehouse, Cecelia Mowrey, Laci Nellis, Christian Parillo, Christopher Pertell, Alexander Pratt, Macayla Razzano, Tatyana Rosario, Tyler Spaid, Jack Truckenmiller, Jasmine Vrooman, and Angela Wolff.