Senator Farley Greets Schenectady Students

    State Senator Hugh T. Farley (R, C, I - Schenectady) had the pleasure of meeting students from Schenectady's Jessie T. Zoller Elementary School on May 10th when they visited the State Capitol. Those on the trip from Ms. Garrett's fifth grade class included: Sachin Arjune, Sherrease Balkum, Dyani Benson, Jahyae Brown, Derek Castillo, Waqulia Cherry, Andres Collazo, Juan Cuartas, Randy Gopaul, Dashaun Harrison, Adrian Latcha, Austin McBain, Messiah Mortimore, Waheeda Nabe, Whitney Parrella, Rajendra Pausaram, Neil Perreira, Careese Rios, Sean Spinks, Kayla St. Pierre, Curtis White, Nahtia White, Constance Youngblood.