This Senator is currently inactive, and this content is provided to you as an archive. To read content from your current Senator, please use our Senator lookup tool.

The Long Island Delegation


    Left to right:  Senators Kemp Hannon, Jack Martins, Majority Leader Dean Skelos, Owen Johnson, Kenneth LaValle, Carl Marcellino, Lee Zeldin, John Flannagan, and Charles Fuschillo.