Our District

NY Senate District 19

Southeast Brooklyn

The 19th Senatorial District is located in Southeast Brooklyn. Senator Roxanne Persaud serves the following twelve communities: Canarsie, East New York, Brownsville, Mill Basin, Sheepshead Bay, Bergen Beach, Marine Park, Flatlands, Mill Island, Georgetown, Ocean Hill and Starrett City. There are approximately 318,019 constituents residing in the district.

If you are a constituent from this district, and need immediate service, please use the following contact information:

District Office Address: 1222 East 96th Street Brooklyn, NY 11236  | Phone: (718) 649-7653

Albany Office Address: 409 Legislative Office Building, Albany, NY 12247 | Phone: (518) 455-2788