Sen. Farley Meets Johnstown Students

Hugh T. Farley

May 12, 2011

State Senator Hugh T. Farey (R, C, I - Schenectady) met with students from Anne Bagot’s Johnstown High School class on May 9th when they came to Albany for a tour of the Capitol. Those on the tour included: Eric Brower, Jared Brower, Laura Bueltmann, Amanda Cline, MaryBeth DeCuyke, Mallory Hansen, Abigail Heroth, Emma Heroth, Brynn Hlozansky, Alex Hollister, Hannah Keener, Marketa Lapackova, Andrew Licciardi, Pierre Mevel, Brittney Oathout, Tayna Orlyk, Sarah Pinger, Jason Roth, Brett Schlesier, Taylor Smiek and Alexis Swatt.