Senator Farley Chats With Mrs. Chynoweth's Class

Hugh T. Farley

June 14, 2010

State Senator Hugh T. Farley (R, C, I - Schenectady) had the pleasure of meeting students from Galway's Joseph Henry Elementary School on June 10th when they visited Albany and toured State structures such as the Legislative Office Building. Students in Dorothy Chynoweth's fourth grade class that were on the tour included: Devin Kehrens, Christian Chase, Max Conti, Lucas Costarizo, Courtney Demares, Christian Furman, Jon Goftz, Matisha Kenyon, Brooke Martin, Zach McAuliffe, Ilon Nelli, Rachel Reichard, Madison Ritter, Jennifer Rumsey, Nathan Shader, Quinn Smith, Cody Staulters, Sam Uline, Sarah VanEpps, Alexandra Visin, and Jenna Winihester.