Senator Farley Greets Jefferson Elementary School Students

Hugh T. Farley

June 16, 2010

State Senator Hugh T. Farley (R, C, I - Schenectady) had the pleasure of meeting students from Jefferson Elementary School at the Legislative Office Building on June 14th. Senator Farley discussed State government and the importance of Flag Day with the students who hailed from the Rotterdam area. Students in Laura Hempill's fourth grade class that were on the tour included: Tyler Bacon, Sarah Benson, Alec Burchhardt, Jessica Clifford, David Connell, Dominic Croce, Julie Hollister, Mykayla Hutchins, Breanne Kenfield, Emily McGowty, Andrew Morgan, Rodion Nichols, Haley Osgood, John Pareis, Jarrett Reynolds, James Rumbaugh, Victoria Samuels, Sara Schwinghammer, Justin Starker, Devin Tetlak, Kyle Condon and Corey Masi.