Senator Farley Greets Mayfield Students

Hugh T. Farley

June 12, 2014

State Senator Hugh T. Farley (R, C, I – Schenectady) had the pleasure of meeting fourth grade students from Mayfield Elementary School on June 9th when they came to Albany for a tour of the Capitol.Students in Mrs. Guttenberg’s class that were on the tour included Nathan Achzet, Lillian Bates, Noah Been, Gavin Bown, Eamon Carey, Christman Owen, Brody Deal, Rebecca Delos, Casey Fazio, Kenneth Gifford, Wasia Haider, Andrew Hart, Camie Hart, Harlan Hayes Jr., Hunter Jones, Michael Lancaster, Ethan Malatino, Kendra Martin, Desirae Scott, Emily Rose Senese, Brianna Sowle, Shane Van Nostrand, John Walters, Triniti Wilson.