Senator Farley Meets with Local Youth Bureaus

Hugh T. Farley

March 31, 2009

State Senator Hugh T. Farley (R, C - Schenectady) met with representatives from Montgomery, Saratoga and Schenectady counties youth bureaus.The representatives were lobbying on Feb. 10th for continued funding for county youth bureaus in the State Budget. Those traveling to Albany to meet with the Senator included: Ed Kosiur, special assistant to the Commissioner of Social Services; Wes Carr, Director of the Saratoga County Youth Bureau; Morgan Gray; Brianna Slater; Vindy Sookhlall; Sarah Blood; Gina Santos; Kaitlin Arndell; Emily Kosinski; Stephanie Berroa; Fatima Elabass; Maareb Ahmed; Annie Kuznia; Blake Jones; Lanie Pickens; and Diane McGarry.