Senator Farley Salutes Students from Canjo Elementary School

Hugh T. Farley

April 19, 2010

State Senator Hugh T. Farley (R, C, I - Schenectady) joined students from Canajoharie's East Hill Elementary School as they toured the State Capitol on April 14th.

State Senator Hugh T. Farley discussed New York State government and history with Doris Leverett's class from East Hill Elementary School, Canajoharie, on April 14th. The students on the trip included: Scott Christman, Griffin Collins, Samantha Field, Riley Gray, Jessie Hogan, Damian Mabie, Danyell Monk, Naomi Moshier, Bailey Smith, Breanna Snyder, Andrew Towse, Britney Van Husen, Lacey Walker, Alex Weaver, Maverick Weldner, Andrew Whitman.