Inauguration 2010: A Day Of Celebration And Service

Democratic Conference Leader John L. Sampson, President Pro-Tem Malcolm A. Smith and Senator Eric T. Schneiderman joined Mayor-elect Michael Bloomberg, Comptroller-elect John Liu and Public Advocate-elect Bill DeBlasio at their January 1 Inauguration Ceremony at City Hall for a day of celebration and service.