Senator Bonacic Attends the 2014 Sullivan County Pride Awards

John J. Bonacic

May 12, 2014

Senator Bonacic attended the 2014 Sullivan County Pride Award ceremony on May 4, 2014.  Pictured with the Senator are Sullivan County Chamber President, Cathy Paty; Young Emerging Leader, Brad Rutledge; Distinguished Service Award, Elaine Giguere; Distinguished Achievement Award, Alexis L. Eggleton; and Businessperson of the Year, Greg J. Goldstein.

There were also fifteen Township Awards given to the following: Michael and Sandi Cassaro (Bethel); Scott and Juliete Gaebel (Calicoon); Lloyd Brucher and Roger Brucher (Cochecton); Matthew Lanes and Dominque Jenkins (Delaware); Ira and Nathan Steingart, and Cindy Perlmutter (Fallsburg); Kelvin Gorr (Forestburg); Philip Hillriegel, Jr. (Fremont); Joel Ross and Kenneth Ross (Liberty); Richard Codichini (Lumberland); Dr. Linda and Dean Tintle (Mamakating); James R. and Susan Sheeley (Neversink); Dr. Mary Johnson Austin (Rockland); Bryce and Jamy Flynn (Thompson); Patrick and Peggy Harrison (Tusten); and Lou Monteleone (Highland.)