Recognizing Efforts Above and Beyond At Port Gibson Fire Department

Michael F. Nozzolio

March 15, 2011

Palmyra - Senator Mike Nozzolio recently spoke at the annual Port Gibson Fire Department dinner where he recognized several of the volunteers for their outstanding service to the community.

Pictured left to right are: Ken Rice, 3rd Lieutenant and Fireman of the Year; Lee Sanders, Assistant Chief; Robin Hilburn; Senator Mike Nozzolio; John Wood, Captain; Dawn Wood; Scott DeCook, Fire Chief; Kristopher Kemp, 3rd Lieutenant and Firematic of the Year; and Doug Wilcox, 2nd Assistant.