Ribbon Cutting Ceremony at the Seneca Cayuga ARC

Michael F. Nozzolio

October 03, 2011

Pictured left to right are: Sam Neal; Senator Mike Nozzolio; Michelle Musso; Kevin Smith, Executive Director of Seneca Cayuga ARC ;Rose Palmieri; John Nichols; Rick Kime; Andy Evans; Pat Barry; Mark Bender; Dave Hanlon; Diane O’Connor; Rick Scott; and James Mooney, Waterloo Town Supervisor