Senator Nozzolio honors Kathi Marshall for being named Volunteer of the Year by the Wayne County Historical Society

Michael F. Nozzolio

May 23, 2012

Lyons- Senator Mike Nozzolio recently spoke at Wayne County Historical Society's annual dinner where he presented a special New York State Resolution that he prepared and enacted to honor Kathi Marshall upon her designation as the 2012 Volunteer of the Year. 

Pictured left to right are: Larry Ann Evans, Executive Director of the Wayne County Historical Society; Senator Mike Nozzolio, Edson Ennis; Kathi Marshall; Chris Davis; Pat Fisher; Doug Topping; Mary O’Toole; Janet Wunder; Bill Gavitt Jr.; and Bev Marvin.