Senator Nozzolio speaks at the Save Our Sodus Annual Dinner

Michael F. Nozzolio

October 02, 2013

Sodus Point- Senator Mike Nozzolio recently joined members of the Save Our Sodus organization at their annual dinner. Senator Nozzolio has worked closely with members of the organization to support programs to preserve and protect Sodus Bay and all of our lakes and waterways.

Pictured left to right are: Jim Hoffman, Chairman of the Wayne County Board of Supervisors; Dan McCullough; Dave Scudder; Mike Virts; Chris Tertinek, Mayor of the Village of Sodus Point; Noel Kessler; Senator Mike Nozzolio; Ed Leroux, President of the Save Our Sodus Board of Directors; Minnie Osteyee; Debbie Agostinelli; Dave Parker; Laurie Crane, Supervisor of the Town of Huron; Dave McDowell; and Kim Park, Supervisor of the Town of Wolcott.