Tyburn Academy High School Graduation

Michael F. Nozzolio

June 22, 2010

Auburn - Senator Mike Nozzolio recently gave the commencement address at Tyburn Academy High School in Auburn. Senator Nozzolio also presented awards to Maria Faiola, Valedictorian and Class President, and Catherine Cardinal, Salutatorian and recipient of the Senator Mike Nozzolio Citizenship award.

Front row left to right are: Senator Mike Nozzolio; Catherine Cardinal; Kristen Minnoe; Meghan Sullivan; Paulina Bitar and Mrs. Jeanne Hogan, Principal of Tyburn Academy.
Back row left to right are: Frederico Sampaio; Minh Quoc Do; Katie Pearsall; Andrew Cunningham; Maria Faiola; Shu Lin; Jeanne Mattiace and Adam Morabito.