Formal Dedication Of The Deer Park Public Library Community Room To Former Library Director Dina Reilly.

Owen H. Johnson

August 24, 2012

Photo Caption:  Senator Owen H. Johnson recently joined with elected officials and community members to formally dedicate the Deer Park Public Library Community Room to the former Library Director Dina Reilly for her many contributions to the library and the community. 

Photograph from left to right:  Gail Pepa, Director, Deer Park Library; Dorothy Weissgerber, Board President, Deer Park Library; Kevin Verbesey, Director, Suffolk County Cooperative Library System; Marc Horowitz, Director, North Babylon Library; Robert Sweeney, NY State Assemblyman; and Owen H. Johnson, NY State Senator.