Suffolk County National Bank celebrated its 30th branch office opening in Amityville.

Owen H. Johnson

December 15, 2010

Senator Owen H. Johnson recently celebrated with the staff and management of the Suffolk County National Bank.  The official ribbon cutting ceremony at their newest branch office at 400 Merrick Road in Amityville marked the opening of their 30th  branch office.  It also marked the 120th anniversary of the Bank’s founding.   

Left to right:  Stan Gelish, SCNB Senior Vice President; John Diliberto, President, Amityville Chamber of Commerce; Anita Nigrel, SCNB Senior Vice President; DuWayne Gregory, Suffolk County Legislator; Senator Owen H. Johnson; Joanne Goodman, SCNB Branch Manager; J. Gordon Huszagh, SCNB President and CEO; Peter T. Imbert, Mayor; Frank Filipo, SCNB Executive Vice President; Wayne R. Horsley, Suffolk County Legislator; and Madeline Bayton, Town of Babylon Commissioner of Human Services.