Wappinger Creek Press Conference and Grant Presentation 10.2.2013

Terry Gipson

December 02, 2013

From L to R: Town of Wappinger Supervisor Barbara Gutzler, Senator Terry Gipson, Village of Wappingers Falls Mayor Matt Alexander, Mike Herzog Village of Millbrook Trustee & WIC (Wappingers Creek Watershed Inter municipal Council), Village of Wappingers Falls Deputy Mayor Scott Davis.