Senator Larkin Receives Recognition From the Military Order of The Purple Heart

William J. Larkin Jr.

February 01, 2012

The Military Order of the Purple Heart awarded a commemorative picture to Senator Bill Larkin for his personal leadership and dedication in the pursuit of the Purple Heart Forever Stamp.  It was presented to him by members of the National Purple Heart Hall of Honor Board of Directors - Jim Kulisek, Andrew Komonchak, William Kaplan, and Richard Lay.