Senator Recognizes Local Firefighters of the Year

Michael F. Nozzolio

March 23, 2009

Port Gibson- State Senator Mike Nozzolio recently recognized Doug Wilcox and Pauline DeCook as recipients of the Port Gibson Fire Department’s 2008 Firefighter of the Year Award.

Pictured from left to right are: 1st Asst. Chief Lee Sanders; 2nd Asst. Chief Doug Wilcox, President and Captain John Wood; Senator Michael Nozzolio; Secretary Pauline and her husband and Chief Scott De Cook.