2013-R8

SENATE RESOLUTION resolved that the Temporary President appoint a Committee of three to wait upon the Assembly and inform that body that Dean G. Skelos and Jeffrey D. Klein have been elected Temporary President of the Senate for alternating terms for the years 2013-2014, and that the Senate is assembled and ready to proceed to the Governor's Message

RESOLVED, That the Temporary President appoint a Committee of three comprised of Senator Boyle, Senator and Senator for the purpose of waiting upon the Assembly and informing that body that Dean G. Skelos and Jeffrey D. Klein have been elected Temporary President of the Senate for alternating terms for the years 2013-2014, and that the Senate is assembled and ready to proceed to the Governor's Message.