2013-R9

SENATE RESOLUTION resolved that the Temporary President appoint a Committee of three to inform the Governor that Dean G. Skelos and Jeffrey D. Klein have been elected Temporary President of the Senate for alternating terms for the years 2013-2014, and that the Senate is organized and ready to proceed to the Governor's Message

RESOLVED, That the Temporary President appoint a Committee of three comprised of Senator Marchione, Senator and Senator, for the purpose of informing the Governor that Dean G. Skelos and Jeffrey D. Klein have been elected Temporary President of the Senate for alternating terms for the years 2013-2014, and that the Senate is organized and ready to proceed to the Governor's Message.