

NEW YORK STATE LEGISLATURE

2021 JOINT BUDGET HEARING

FEBRUARY 11, 2021 – 9:30 AM

LOCAL GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS /GENERAL GOVERNMENT

1. City of New York Honorable Bill de Blasio

Mayor

2. City of Buffalo Honorable Byron W. Brown

Mayor

3. City of Rochester Honorable Lovely A. Warren

Mayor

4. City of Yonkers Honorable Mike Spano

Mayor

5. City of Syracuse Honorable Ben Walsh

Mayor

6. City of Albany Honorable Kathy M. Sheehan

Mayor

7. New York State Conference

Of Mayors

Richard C. David

President

Mayor, City of Binghamton

Peter Baynes

Executive Director

8. New York City Council Honorable Corey Johnson

Speaker

9. New York City Honorable Scott Stringer

Comptroller's Office Comptroller

10. New York State Steven J. Acquario Association of Counties Executive Director

11. Association of Towns Gerry Geist

12. City of Saratoga Springs Meg Kelly

Mayor

Michele Madigan

Commissioner of Finance

Panel:

13. Brennan Center for Justice Joanna Zdanys

at NYU School of Law Counsel

14. Common Cause/NY Susan Lerner

Executive Director

15. Jericho Road Community Quinita McKinney

Health Center DOJ Accredited Representative