Senator Patty Ritchie School Bus Safety Survey

(March 13-17, 2017)

School District	School Total
Altmar Parish Williamstown School District	4
Central Square School District	54
Fulton City School District	148
Hannibal Central School District	24
Mexico Adacemy & Central School District	20
Oswego City School District	20
Phoenix Central School District	37
Pulaski Academy Central School District	7
Sandy Creek Central School District	3
Oswego County TOTAL	317
Canton Central School District	19
Edwards-Knox Central	1
Gouverneur Central School District	21
Hammond Central School District	0
Hermon-DeKalb School District	3
Lisbon Central School District	0
Madrid-Waddington Central School District	6
Massena Central School District	21
Morristown Central School	3
Norwood-Norfolk Central	8
Ogdensburg City School District	2
St. Lawrence County TOTAL	84
Alexandria Central School	0
Belleville Henderson Central School	0
Carthage	7
General Brown Central School	4
Indian River	11
Lafargeville Central School District	12
Lyme Central School District	0
Sackets Harbor Central School District	3
South Jefferson	13
Thousand Islands Central School	1
Watertown City School District	125
Jefferson County TOTAL	176