16 Mar 2016

Joint Budget Legislative General Conference Committee: Topic "Mental Hygiene"

Hearing Room B, 2nd Floor

01:00 PM to 04:00 PM Archived Video


Mental Hygiene
Hearing Room B




LOB, Hearing Room B
Aileen Gunther, Co-Chair
Linda Rosenthal
Ellen Jaffee
Michael DenDekker
Jo Anne Simon*
Diana Richardson*
Steve Hawley
Mark Johns*
Robert G. Ortt, Co-Chair
William Larkin
Philip Boyle
David Carlucci
George A. Amedore*
Jesse Hamilton
José Serrano*
YouTube Video

past Mental Health committee events

Mental Health committee news

Mental Health Committee

Standing Committee

The legislative advocate for individuals and families facing mental illness, disabilities, or substance abuse - those most in need of compassionate, efficient, and effective government.

How a Bill Becomes Law

Learn More