Our District

NY Senate District 18

New York's 18th District includes the Brooklyn neighborhoods of Bushwick, Cypress Hills, Greenpoint and Williamsburg, with parts of Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brownsville and East New York.  

El Distrito Senatorial 18 de Brooklyn, Nueva York incluye los vecindarios de Bushwick, Cypress Hills, Greenpoint y Williamsburg,  y partes de Bedford-Stuyvesant, Brownsville e East New York. 

District 18 Associated Zip Codes/ Códigos Postales Asociados al Distrito Senatorial 18: 11205, 11206, 11207, 11208, 11211, 11221, 11222, 11233, 11237, 11249.