Our District

NY Senate District 26

The Brooklyn Waterfront & Lower Manhattan

For District related concerns please email: senatedistrict26@nysenate.gov  

The 26th Senate District is currently vacant and  includes the Brooklyn neighborhoods of Brooklyn Heights, Carroll Gardens, Cobble Hill, the Columbia Waterfront, DUMBO, Downtown Brooklyn, Fulton Ferry, Greenpoint, the Navy Yard, Vinegar Hill, and Williamsburg, and the Manhattan neighborhoods of Battery Park City, Chinatown, the East and South Villages, the Financial District, Little Italy, the Lower East Side, SoHo, and Tribeca.