Our District

NY Senate District 55

Portions of Monroe and Ontario Counties

New York’s 55th Senate District is incredibly diverse, stretching from the shores of Lake Ontario, through Rochester’s Neighborhood of the Arts, and south to the Finger Lakes wine country. It includes the towns of Victor, East Bloomfield, West Bloomfield, Richmond, Bristol, South Bristol, Canadice, and Naples in Ontario County and the towns of Rush, Mendon, Pittsford, Perinton, Penfield, East Rochester, and Irondequoit, plus the east side of the City of Rochester in Monroe County.