1. The Laws of New York
  2. Consolidated Laws
  3. Arts and Cultural Affairs
  4. Title B: Promotion of the Arts
  5. Article 7: New York State Summer School of the Arts

Section 7.09 Areas of instruction; credits

Arts and Cultural Affairs (ACA)

The summer school of the arts shall consist of the following divisions:

  1. Theatre.

  2. Ballet and modern dance.

  3. Visual arts.

  4. Film/media.

  5. Music/orchestral studies/choral studies.

  6. Creative writing.

  7. Technical theatre arts.