1. The Laws of New York
  2. Consolidated Laws
  3. Environmental Conservation
  4. Article 41: Powers and Duties of the Department Applicable Only to the Sixth Park Region

Section 41-0101 Sixth park region; definition

Environmental Conservation (ENV)

  The sixth region shall consist of the counties of Hamilton and Essex and those portions of the counties of Saint Lawrence, Lewis, Oneida, Clinton, Franklin, Herkimer, Fulton, Ulster, Saratoga, Warren, Washington, Greene, Delaware and Sullivan lying within the Adirondack or Catskill parks as defined in section 9-0101 of this chapter.