Long Island Senate Majority Delegation Fighting Addiction by Supporting Recovery

Long Island's State Senate Majority Delegation, including Senators Anna M. Kaplan, Todd Kaminsky, John Brooks, Monica Martinez, Kevin Thomas, and Jim Gaughran, announce significant new funding an initiatives included in the 2019-2020 New York State Budget that will fight addiction and support recovery on Long Island.