Senator Kavanagh's Floor Speech on Bill S2574 and the Senate's Police Accountability Legislation

Thank you to Senate Majority Leader Andrea Stewart-Cousins, Assembly Speaker Carl Heastie, Senators Jamaal Bailey, Brian Benjamin, Zellnor Myrie, and Kevin Parker, among others, for their leadership and resolve.  

To learn more about the Senate's legislation to increase police accountability, see here: