Our District

NY Senate District 55

Portions of Monroe County and the Greater Rochester Area

Senator Samra G. Brouk has the privilege of representing the residents of New York's 55th District, which includes portions of Monroe County, including: East and West Irondequoit, Webster, Penfield, Perinton, Fairport, Pittsford, East Rochester & the eastern portion of the City of Rochester.