Search OpenLegislation Statutes

This entry was published on 2014-09-22
The selection dates indicate all change milestones for the entire volume, not just the location being viewed. Specifying a milestone date will retrieve the most recent version of the location before that date.
Onondaga county water authority district
Public Authorities (PBA) CHAPTER 43-A, ARTICLE 5, TITLE 7
§ 1152. Onondaga county water authority district. There is hereby
created a district to be known as the "Onondaga County Water Authority
District" which shall embrace the towns of Camillus, Clay, Cicero,
DeWitt, Elbridge, Geddes, Lysander, Manlius, Marcellus, Onondaga, Salina
and Van Buren, in the county of Onondaga, state of New York.