Congratulations 2022 Women of Distinction Nominees!

2022 Women of Distinction nominees

It was my honor to recognize the 13 women from the 54th Senate District who were nominated for the 2022 New York State Senate Women of Distinction program. Thank you for all you do for your communities, workplaces and families!

Read about each nominee in the Commemorative Book above.

The 2022 nominees are:

Susan Ashline, Ontario                                             Erica Paolicelli, Geneva

Glenna Colaprete, Webster                                     Judy Rachow, Williamson

Amanda Cooney, Canandaigua                             Caroline Shipley, Canandaigua

Amanda Cusson, Seneca Falls                                Carol Verbridge, Williamson

Christine LoDestro, Ontario                                   Barbara Years, Farmington

Joyce Mader, Canandaigua                                     Cheryl Young, Clifton Springs

Chrissy Nelson, Marion